OFFICE	IN PLACE OF	PARTY	7/28/2025
New York State  Justice of the Supreme Court	Diane Y. Devlin	R	
Esia Country			
Erie County	Jaha C. Canaia		
Sheriff	John C. Garcia	R	
Comptroller	Kevin R. Hardwick	D	
County Legislator - 1st District	Lawrence J. Dupre	D	
County Legislator - 2nd District	Taisha E. St. Jean Tard	D	
County Legislator - 3rd District	Michael H. Kooshoian	D	
County Legislator - 4th District	John A. Bargnesi Jr.	D	
County Legislator - 5th District	Jeanne M. Vinal	D	
County Legislator - 6th District	Christopher D. Greene	R	
County Legislator - 7th District	Timothy J. Meyers	D	
County Legislator - 8th District	Frank J. Todaro	R	
County Legislator - 9th District	John Gilmour	D	
County Legislator - 10th District	Lindsay R. Lorigo	R	
County Legislator - 11th District	John J. Mills	R	
County Judge	James F. Bargnesi	D	
County Judge	Sheila A. DiTullio	D	
Family Court Judge	Brenda M. Freedman	R	
City of Buffalo			
Mayor	Christopher P. Scanlon	D	
City Court Judge	John P. Feroleto	D	
Buffalo Board of Education - Central	Paulette Woods		
Buffalo Board of Education - East	Kathy Evans-Brown		
Buffalo Board of Education - Ferry	Sharon M. Belton-Cottman		
Buffalo Board of Education - North	Cindi McEachon		
Buffalo Board of Education - Park	Theresa Drilling-Schuta		
Buffalo Board of Education - West	Jennifer L. Mecozzi		
City of Lackawanna			
Councilmember - First Ward	Amira H. Muflahi	D	
Councilmember - Second Ward	Karl R. Anderson	D	
Councilmember - Third Ward	Dean J. Moretti	D	
City of Tonawanda			
Mayor	John L. White	R	
Councilmember - First Ward	James M. Shiesley	С	
Councilmember - Second Ward	Christopher C. Fisher	D	
Councilmember - Third Ward	Sean M. Rautenstrauch	D	
Councilmember - Fourth Ward	David R. Mileham	D	
City Judge	Mark E. Saltarelli	R	

<u>OFFICE</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	7/28/2025
Town of Alden			
Supervisor	Colleen M. Pautler	R	
Councilmember	Gwendolyn A. Bork	R	
Councilmember	, Gina A. Waiss	R	
Councilmember - TFV	Vacant		
Town Clerk	Alecia E. Barrett	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	William J. Rogers	R	
Town of Amherst			
Supervisor	Brian J. Kulpa	D	
Councilmember	Jacqualine G. Berger	D	
Councilmember	Shawn A. Lavin	D	
Town Justice	Jeffrey E. Marion	D	
Town Justice	Jenrey E. Manon	D	
Town of Aurora			
Supervisor	Charles D. Snyder	R	
Councilmember	Vacant		
Councilmember	Joseph M. McCann	D	
Town Clerk	Martha L. Librock	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	David M. Gunner	R	
Town Justice	Jeffrey P. Markello	D	
Town Justice	James F. Granville	D	
Town of Boston			
Supervisor	Jason A. Keding	R	
Councilmember	Michael A. Cartechine	С	
Councilmember	Jennifer L. Lucachik	R	
Town Justice	Debra K. Bender	R	
Town of Brant			
Supervisor	Mark J. DeCarlo	R	
Councilmember	Donna M. Marien	R	
Councilmember	Michael R. Muffoletto	R	
Town Justice	Chad R. Kaczmarek	R	
Town of Cheektowaga			
Councilmember	Anthony M. Filipski	R	
Councilmember	Michael C. Jasinski	R	
Councilmember	Brian N. Pilarski	D	
Councilmember - TFV	Diane M. Benczkowski	R	

<u>OFFICE</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	7/28/2025
Town of Clarence			
Councilmember	Peter T. DiCostanzo	R	
Councilmember	Paul Shear	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	James A. Dussing	R	
Town of Colden			
Supervisor	James P. DePasquale	R	
Councilmember	Jesse M. Hrycik	С	
Councilmember	Dennis M. Robinson	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Lee W. Wohlhueter	R	
Town of Collins			
Supervisor	Kenneth E. Martin	R	
Councilmember	James Hotnich	D	
Councilmember	Sara Jane Sion	R	
Councilmember - TFV	Vacant		
Town Clerk	Becky Jo Summers	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Christian J. Gerling	R	
Town of Concord			
Supervisor	Philip Drozd	R	
Councilmember	Clyde M. Drake	R	
Councilmember	Kimberly S. Krzemien	R	
Town Clerk	Darlene G. Schweikert	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Barry A. Edwards	R	
Town Justice	Leslie J. Gibbin	D	
Town of Eden			
Councilmember	Timothy J. Walker	R	
Councilmember	Vincent V. Vacco	С	
Town Justice	Michael G. Cooper	D	
Town of Elma			
Supervisor	Wayne A. Clark	R	
Councilmember	Jay Macaluso	С	
Councilmember	Tracy W. Petrocy	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Howard E. Diehl	R	
Town of Evans			
Councilmember	Jeanne M. Macko	R	
Councilmember	Michael R. Schraft	D	
Town Clerk	Lynn M. Krajacic	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Jack J. Fritz	D	

OFFICE	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	7/28/2025
Town of Grand Island			
Councilmember	Christian J. Bahleda	R	
Councilmember	Jose Garcia	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Richard W. Crawford Jr.	R	
Town Justice	Mark J. Frentzel	R	
Town of Hamburg			
Supervisor	Catherine A. Rybczynski	D	
Councilmember	Megan A. Comerford	D	
Councilmember	Beth Farrell	R	
Town Clerk - TFV	Brad M. Rybczynski	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Edward S. Hughes	D	
Town Justice	Gerald P. Gorman	D	
Town of Holland			
Supervisor	Geoffrey W. Hack	С	
Councilmember	Daniel F.C. Lotito	R	
Councilmember	Lynne A. Roth	R	
Town Clerk	Jill M. Dix	С	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Jason Simmons	R	
Town Justice	Jill S. Anderson	R	
Town of Lancaster			
Councilmember	Mark R. Burkard	R	
Councilmember	Adam L. Dickman	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	John R. Pilato	R	
Trustee Public Library	Kenneth E. Graber	D	
Trustee Public Library	Kristyn Anne Wind	R	
Town Justice	Anthony J. Cervi	R	
Town of Marilla			
Supervisor	Earl A. Gingerich Jr.	R	
Councilmember	Randy R. Reichert	R	
Councilmember	Anthony M. Sebastiano	R	
Town Justice	Thomas S. Labin	R	
Town of Newstead			
Councilmember	Edmund J. Burke Jr.	R	
Councilmember	John P. Jendrowski Jr.	С	
Town Clerk	Jennifer L. DiChristina	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Michael C. Bassanello	С	
Town of North Collins			
Councilmember	William R. Moritz	R	
Councilmember	Peter D. Robbins	R	

OFFICE	IN PLACE OF	PARTY	7/28/2025
Town of Orchard Park			
Supervisor	Eugene L. Majchrzak	R	
Councilmember	Joseph C. Liberti	R	
Councilmember	Julia C. Mombrea	R	
Town Clerk - TFV	Vacant		
Town Superintendent of Highways	Andrew J. Slotman	R	
Town of Sardinia			
Supervisor	Beverly A. Gambino	R	
Councilmember	Leonard R. Hochadel	R	
Councilmember	Matthew R. Krist	R	
Councilmember - TFV	Krissy A. Kittleson	R	
Town Clerk	Jennifer L. Bray	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Christopher W. Dabolt	R	
Town Justice	Gene R. Heintz	R	
Town of Tonawanda			
Councilmember	Timothy J. Hennessy	D	
Councilmember	Jill Y. O'Malley	D	
Councilmember	Gina M. Santa Maria	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	Ted D. Rymarczyk	С	
Town of Wales			
Supervisor	Timothy B. Howard	R	
Councilmember	Jeffrey Gawronski	R	
Councilmember	David E. Newman	R	
Town Clerk	Melinda M. Eaton	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	William J. Swyers	R	
Town of West Seneca			
Councilmember	Robert J. Breidenstein	R	
Councilmember	Susan K. Kims	R	
Town Justice	Chelsea A. MacDonald	С	
Village of Kenmore			
Trustee	Paul Catalano	D	
Trustee	Christopher W. Ring	D	
Village Justice	Katherine J. Bestine	D	
Party Positions (Primary Election ONLY)			
Member of State Committee	Republican		

All Parties

Delegates and Alternates to the

8th Judicial District Convention